Result: INDAPRYAL Election-2017

To download the Result: Indapryal Elections 2017 Click here


INDAPRYAL ELECTIONS – 2017                                             Date: 17.04.2017


Following are the details after withdrawal of nominations

s/no Name and Affiliation Remarks


1 R. N. Menon, JNU Elected unopposed


1. Kandarpa Das, GU, Assam Elected unopposed
2. Manu Mittal, JNU Withdrew her nomination
3. Neelakshi Suryanarayan, DU Withdrew her nomination

General Secretary

1. Kandarpa Das, GU, Assam Withdrew his nomination
2. Meenu Bhatnagar, JNU Elected unopposed



Joint Secretary

1. Kiran Singh Verma, JNU Elected unopposed


2. Shivaji Bhaskar, IGNOU Withdrew his nomination


1. Ashutosh Anand, JNU Elected unopposed


Nominations for Zonal Representatives received, scrutinized and accepted/rejected



1) Manu Mittal, JNU                                  Elected unopposed

2) Shivaji Bhaskar, IGNOU                       Elected unopposed



1) Neeraj Dhankar, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith –       Elected unopposed

2) Phoolchand Singh, University of Allahabad                       – Elected unopposed



No nominations




Kaushal Kishore, MSU, Vadodara          –               Elected unopposed

Shraddha (Singh) Sharma, Mumbai University  (Rejected as her nomination was found invalid)



Kunwar Kant, EFLU, Hyderabad                        Elected unopposed

Nagendra Shreeniwas, University of Calicut    Elected unopposed




Ajoy Kumar Karnati

Election Officer, INDAPRYAL

Mob. 9873062921