Nomination List


Date: 12.04.2017

Following are the nominations, received, scrutinized and accepted

s/no Name and Affiliation Remarks
1 R. N. Menon, JNU Accepted
1. Kandarpa Das, GU, Assam Accepted
2. Manu Mittal, JNU Accepted
3. Neelakshi Suryanarayan, DU Accepted
General Secretary
1. Kandarpa Das, GU, Assam Accepted
2. Meenu Bhatnagar, JNU Accepted
 Joint Secretary
1. Kiran Singh Verma, JNU Accepted
2. Shivaji Bhaskar, IGNOU Accepted
1. Ashutosh Anand, JNU Accepted


Nominations for Zonal Representatives received, scrutinized and accepted/rejected


1) Manu Mittal, JNU

2) Shivaji Bhaskar, IGNOU


1) Neeraj Dhankar, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith

2) Phoolchand Singh, University of Allahabad


No nominations


Kaushal Kishore, MSU, Vadodara

Shraddha (Singh) Sharma, Mumbai University (Rejected as her nomination was found invalid)


Kunwar Kant, EFLU, Hyderabad

Nagendra Shreeniwas, University of Calicut


Withdrawal of nominations Monday, April 17, 2017 up to 1.00 p.m.
Display of final list: Monday, April 17, 2017, 5.00 p.m.
Polling (if need be) Friday, April 21, 2017, 10.00 a.m. up to 5.00 p.m.
E-mail (whole day)
Counting of votes Friday, April 21, 2017, 6.00 p.m. onwards
Declaration of results After counting of votes: Friday, April 21, 2017


Please let me know if there are any mistakes in the names and other details through email or WhatsApp or phone call.


Yours sincerely

Ajoy Kumar Karnati

Election Officer, INDAPRYAL

Mob. 9873062921